charity websites ASSESSMENT TASKS professional development opportunities for coaches Electrical Systems Design Task summary Hosp…

FIND A SOLUTION AT Academic Writers Bay

Available charity websites.
Each website can be assessed by only one student. You must email your tutor which site you
want to use. The first student to select the site will get that site.
Site
No
Organisation/ website
Contact and email
1.
Breast cancer Network
http://www.bcna.org.au/
Daina Jones
djones@bcna.org.au
2.
Fare Share

Homepage


Marcus Godinho
marcus.godinho@fareshare.net.au
3.
Victorian Deaf Association
http://www.vicdeaf.com.au/
info@vicdeaf.com.au
Lidia Risicato lrisicato@vicdeaf.com.au
4.
Kids safe Victoria

Home


melanie@kidsafevic.com.au
5.
Leadership Plus

Homepage


Robbert Roos
admin@leadershipplus.com
6.
Stride

Home


Jane Hill
JHill@stride.org.au
7.
Good Shepherd Victoria
http://www.goodshepvic.org.au/
David Sutherland
d.sutherland@goodshepvic.org.au
8.
Robinson Reserve Neighbourhood House
www.rrnh.org.au.
Monica Rogers
admin@rrnh.org.au
9.
Victorian Aboriginal Child Care Agency Co-Op Ltd
www.vacca.org
Deon Van Den Berg
deonv@VACCA.ORG
10.
http://dncentre.org.au/index.php
Daylesford Neighbourhood Centre
Claire McKenna
admin@dncentre.org.au
11.
Villamanta Disability Rights Legal Service Inc
www.villamanta.org.au
viv.nicol@villamanta.org.au
12.
Women’s Health
www.whealth.com.au
Julie Tyler
J.Tyler@whealth.com.au
13.
Volunteering Geelong
www.volunteeringgeelong.org.au
Gail Rodgers
manager@volunteeringgeelong.org.au
14.
U3A MELBOURNE CITY INC.
http://www.u3amelbcity.org.au/
Helena Ling
hdling@optusnet.com.au
15.
Leadership Victoria
www.leadershipvictoria.org
Joy Saunders
Joy@leadershipvictoria.org
16.
Merinda Park Learning and Community Centre
www.merindapark.com.au
Jan Gilchrist
Jan@merindapark.com.au
17.
Murray Human Services
http://www.murrayhumanservices.org.au/
Scott Alexander
business@murrayhumanservices.org.au
18.
Biala Peninsula
www.bialapeninsula.org.au
Leanne Bartle
LBartle@bialapeninsula.org.au
19.
WIRE Women’s Information
www.wire.org.au
Mi Fon Lew
communication@wire.org.au
20.
Ardoch Youth Foundation
www.ardoch.asn.au
Quyen Do
quyen.do@ardoch.asn.au
21.
Community Support Frankston
http://www.frankston.net/
Marion Lester
marion@frankston.net
22.
Fitzroy Legal Service
http://www.fitzroy-legal.org.au/
Fabiola Superina
fsuperina@fitzroy-legal.org.au
23.
Lifestyle in Supported Accommodation
www.lisainc.com.au
Tony Tregale
info@lisainc.com.au

YOU MAY ALSO READ ...  research about a topic related to law and ethics
Order from Academic Writers Bay
Best Custom Essay Writing Services

QUALITY: 100% ORIGINAL PAPERNO PLAGIARISM – CUSTOM PAPER